招贤纳士

我们一直在寻找优秀杰出的人才加盟雪湖资本团队。无论您是经验丰富的专业人士还是刚毕业的学生,我们都可为您提供卓越的职业发展机会。我们的团队共享诚实守信、求知好学的核心价值观,新员工将发现在此工作挑战与收获并存。

如果你有兴趣加入雪湖资本团队,请于此提交个人简历或发邮件至 hr@snowlakecap.com
附上简历/简历

免责声明

Snow Lake Capital承诺保护本网站收集的个人资料的隐私。我司将阁下的资料视为私人及保密信息,且在保存及使用该等信息中遵守最高的受托准则。《使用条款》概述了本网站关于收集、使用及转移个人资料的政策,以及关于Snow Lake Capital用于保护该等个人资料的安全措施的政策。我司有权随时在本网页发布新政策,以修改该等政策。
经以下点击,阁下即声明阁下已经阅读并理解使用条款(可以点击此处浏览)内的全部事项,且同意根据使用条款收集、使用及披露阁下的个人资料,并同意遵守其条款。
经提交本申请表,阁下即同意传输阁下的个人资料以供处理。我司在本申请表中收集的个人资料将用于评估阁下是否适宜承担阁下所申请职位的工作职责,并确定将与阁下协商的初步报酬、奖金以及福利,但需要通过筛选。如阁下拒绝按照隐私政策所述方式使用及处理阁下的个人资料,请不要向本网站提交阁下的简历或其他个人资料。本申请表不构成雇佣承诺或雇佣协议。根据我司政策,我司将保留未录用的申请者的个人资料,以供将来招聘使用。
根据《个人资料(私隐)条例》,阁下有权请求查阅以及纠正与阁下的申请相关的个人资料。如阁下希望行使上述权利,请以电邮联系我司代表,邮箱:
hr@snowlakecap.com
我已阅读免责声明并同意条款

Careers

We are always looking for exceptional and talented people to join the Snow Lake team. We offer opportunities for career development whether you are a seasoned professional or recent graduate. We trust that you will find working alongside team members that share core values in intellectual honesty and curiosity challenging and rewarding.

If you are interested in joining the Snow Lake team, please submit your resume below or email us at hr@snowlakecap.com
Attach CV/Resume

DISCLAIMER

Snow Lake Capital is committed to protecting the privacy of personal data collected on this Web Site. We consider your data to be private and confidential and hold ourselves to the highest standards of trust in their safekeeping and use. The Terms of Use summarizes the policies of this site regarding the collection, use and transfer of personal data and regarding security measures Snow Lake Capital employs to protect such personal data. We reserve the right to change this policy at any time by posting a new policy at this location.

By clicking below, you certify that you have read and understand all matters discussed in the Terms of Use (which may be viewed by clicking here) and consent to the collection, use, and disclosure of your personal information in accordance with the Terms of Use and agree to abide by its terms.

By submitting this application you consent to the transmission of your personal data for processing. The personal data collected by us in this application will be used to assess your suitability to assume the job duties of the position for which you have applied and to determine preliminary remuneration, bonus payment, and benefits package to be discussed with you subject to the selection for the position. If you object to the use and processing of your Personal Data in the manner described in the Privacy Policy, please do not submit your resumé, CV, or other personal information to this website. This application does not constitute a promise of employment or an employment agreement. It is our policy to retain the personal data of unsuccessful applicants for future recruitment purposes.

Under the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, you have a right to request access to, and to request correction of, your personal data in relation to your application. If you wish to exercise these rights, please contact our representatives by email at hr@snowlakecap.com.
I have read the disclaimer and agree to the terms